The Digital Media Awards China 2019

Introduction

Atifa Silk
Brand Director
Campaign

The Digital Media Awards China 2019, organised by Campaign, are setting out to celebrate Greater China's best digital marketing work, innovation and talent, and recognise the region's growing influence on the global digital industry.

As China's digital industry continues to lead the world, this awards competition, judged to international standards by the industry's most respected digital professionals, aims to celebrate outstanding work and talent and, through the global reach of the Campaign brand, put the winners on the international stage

Categories have been selected to reflect the development and growth of digital marketing in China. As you'll find in this entry kit, work can be entered by vertical sector and by type of media engaged. In our effort to honor and nurture the best talent, these awards feature people categories to recognise the industry's digital leaders, as well as rising stars. In addition, Campaign will be handing out the Platinum Award to the best campaign and crowning the Digital Media Awards Agency of the Year 2018.

An independent jury, comprising leading client marketers, digital practitioners and agency strategists, as well as other experts in the field of digital marketing, will judge entries. Please note these awards are open to all Chinese-language work from the Greater China region.

We look forward to a truly competitive year and uncovering work that's innovative and inspirational.

Digital Media Awards China is organised by Haymarket Media Ltd.

General Entry Guidelines and Information

Who Should Enter

Entry is open to all clients, media owners, advertising agencies, digital agencies, production or design companies, or any other parties involved in digital communications for advertising purposes. Any entry for a particular project should be coordinated between the different parties involved.

Eligibility Period

All English or Chinese language entries and nominations will be accepted. All entries should relate to achievements ONLY during the period 1 January 2018 – 13 February 2019.

Written entries which do not focus on the eligibility period but include achievements outside the review period will be disqualified. Campaign reserves the right to reject work it feels does not comply with the spirit of the awards.

Dates and Deadlines

Early Bird Entry Deadline: Tuesday, 15 January 2019, 6PM (HKT)
Entry Deadline: Wednesday, 13 February 2019, 6PM (HKT)

Shortlists Announcement: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Awards Presentation: March 2019 (Shanghai, China)


2018 Shortlist

In all categories, while levels of innovation and creativity are taken into account, the judges will look primarily at the extent to which projects and campaigns have met client advertisers’ objectives. Evidence of success in this respect should be demonstrated — for example, figures verified by a third party such as a media owner, industry measurement tool or industry body.

2018 Winner List

In all categories, while levels of innovation and creativity are taken into account, the judges will look primarily at the extent to which projects and campaigns have met client advertisers’ objectives. Evidence of success in this respect should be demonstrated — for example, figures verified by a third party such as a media owner, industry measurement tool or industry body.

Judging

An independent jury consisting of leading client marketers, digital media practitioners, agency strategists and other experts will judge the entries.

At all voting stages, the judges are prevented from voting for entries submitted by their own agency in their market/country. The decision of the jury on all matters relating to the awarding prizes will be final and binding. Great care is taken in selecting a judging panel comprising the right balance of specialist knowledge, experience and objectivity. Strict guidelines, designed to eliminate vested interest or breaches of guidelines of entry, will be followed.

Awards Category

The Digital Media Awards China 2019 recognises digital marketers and their agencies for outstanding work in promoting products and services in the Greater China region.

Categories have been selected to reflect the growing maturity of digital marketing. Projects can be entered by vertical sector and by type of media engaged.

In all categories, while levels of innovation and creativity are taken into account, the judges will look primarily at the extent to which projects and campaigns have met client advertisers’ objectives. Evidence of success in this respect should be demonstrated — for example, figures verified by a third party such as a media owner, industry measurement tool or industry body.

Sponsorship

Become a sponsor of Digital Media Awards China

2019中国数字媒体大奖

介绍

Atifa Silk
品牌总监
Campaign

我很荣幸地宣布我们即将在2019年推出由Campaign主办的中国数字媒体大奖。我们设立该奖的目的在于表彰最佳数字营销作品、创意和人才及认可中国对全球数字媒体行业越来越大的影响力。

中国拥有全球最大的在线社群,而且中国的数字媒体行业将继续以无与伦比的速度增长,吸引消费者和品牌更广泛的参与。随着中国的数字行业继续开辟新天地,塑造并重新定义全球趋势,这场大赛将以国际标准评审,嘉奖杰出的作品和人才,通过Campaign品牌的国际影响力,将获奖者推向国际舞台。

我们将设置不同的类别,反映中国数字营销业的发展和成长。根据参赛指南的内容,您可按垂直行业和作品所用的媒体种类报名参赛。为了表彰及培养优才,奖项将突出人物类别,以认可数字领域的行业领袖和冉冉升起的新星。此外,Campaign将向2019年最佳广告战役和最佳数字媒体代理商颁发白金奖。

由主要广告主的市场经营者、数字营销从业者和代理商策略师家和数字领域的其他专家组成的独立评委会将对参赛作品进行评判。

我们期待看到一场竞争激烈的比赛,揭晓具有创意和感召力的作品。

中国数字媒体大奖由Campaign Asia-Pacific有限公司主办。

一般参赛规则和信息

参赛对象

所有的广告主、媒体主、广告代理商、数字代理商、制造或设计公司或任何出于广告目的涉及数字传播的各方均可参赛。报名特定项目的参赛者应协调相关各方的利益。

比赛期限

我们接受所有英文或中文的作品参赛。所有参赛作品取得的相关成果仅限于2018年1月1日-2019年2月13日。

参赛作品获得的成果不在评审期内,且逾期提交的书面参赛作品将失去参赛资格。Campaign有权拒收任何不符合大奖精神的作品。

截止日期

早鸟参赛截止时间: | 2019年1月15日| 周二下午6点
最终参赛截止时间: | 2019年2月13日 | 周三下午6点

入围名单公布: | 2019年3月12日 | 周二
颁奖典礼: | 2019年3月(中国上海)


2018 入围名单

奖项以创意和制作为准绳,评选、奖励年度内公开发布过的商业广告作品,总结盘点年度内在创意与制作方面的卓越成果,昭示广告发展趋势,充分发挥广告奖项对行业发展的助推力量。

2018 获奖名单

奖项以创意和制作为准绳,评选、奖励年度内公开发布过的商业广告作品,总结盘点年度内在创意与制作方面的卓越成果,昭示广告发展趋势,充分发挥广告奖项对行业发展的助推力量。

评选

由主要广告主的市场营销经营者、数字媒体从业人员、代理商战略家和其他专家组成的独立评委会将对参赛作品进行评判。

在所有的投票阶段,我们不允许评委为他们所在市场或国家中自己的代理商提交的作品投票。评委就奖项相关的所有事宜做出的决定为最终裁决且有约束力。我们将极其用心地挑选评委会,保证评委会成员拥有相当的专业知识、经验和客观性。我们设计了严格的指导方针,供评委遵守,以消除他们的既得利益以及避免他们违反参赛规则。

奖项类别

2018中国数字媒体大奖赛旨在认可数字营销经营者和他们的代理商为推动大中华区的产品和服务,创造的杰出中文广告作品。

我们设置不同的类别,反映中国数字营销业的发展和成长。您可按垂直行业和和作品涉及的媒体类型参赛。

对所有的类别,我们均考虑作品的创意和创新程度。评委首先会分析项目和广告符合客户目标的程度。作品应反映其在此方面的成功,如由媒体主、行业测量工具和行业主体等第三方验证的数据。

合作伙伴

成为中国数字媒体大奖赞助商