Winners 2018

  1. 2017

    View More

  2. 2018

Media Awards

IMPORTANT NOTE: In categories with 3 or less entries, the judging scores will decide whether an entry is awarded a Gold, Silver or Bronze; this may result in no trophies being awarded in a category depending on quality of entry and final judging scores. All winners' trophy credits will be in English as published.

Sector Awards

IMPORTANT NOTE: In categories with 3 or less entries, the judging scores will decide whether an entry is awarded a Gold, Silver or Bronze; this may result in no trophies being awarded in a category depending on quality of entry and final judging scores. All winners' trophy credits will be in English as published.

People & Brand Awards

For this category, we will have one Gold winner only. All winners' trophy credits will be in English as published.

Digital Media Owners Awards

IMPORTANT NOTE: In categories with 3 or less entries, the judging scores will decide whether an entry is awarded a Gold, Silver or Bronze; this may result in no trophies being awarded in a category depending on quality of entry and final judging scores. All winners' trophy credits will be in English as published.

Special Awards

**This category cannot be entered directly.

奖项赛果 2018

  1. 2017

    View More

  2. 2018

媒体大奖

重要注意事项:在3个或更少的参赛作品中,评分将决定参赛作品是否获得金奖,银奖或铜奖; 这可能根据参赛作品的质量和最后的评分而导致在一个类别中没有颁发奖项。 所有获奖者的奖杯将以创作名单英文发表。

行业大奖

重要注意事项:在3个或更少的参赛作品中,评分将决定参赛作品是否获得金奖,银奖或铜奖; 这可能根据参赛作品的质量和最后的评分而导致在一个类别中没有颁发奖项。 所有获奖者的奖杯将以创作名单英文发表。

人物及品牌类大奖

在这个类别,我们只颁发一个金奖。 所有获奖者的奖杯将以创作名单英文发表。

数字媒体平台类

重要注意事项:在3个或更少的参赛作品中,评分将决定参赛作品是否获得金奖,银奖或铜奖; 这可能根据参赛作品的质量和最后的评分而导致在一个类别中没有颁发奖项。 所有获奖者的奖杯将以创作名单英文发表。

特别奖

**该奖项不能直接报名。